top of page
Search
  • N. J. Hanson

Campbell Con Update


Today I've got some sad, but understandable and not totally unexpected news. Campbell Con 2020, originally scheduled to be held on June 13 at the Circus Circus Hotel in Reno, Nevada, has been cancelled.


This is the 4th festival and convention I had lined up for this year that's been displaced by the COVID-19 pandemic, and the 1st that has been outright cancelled. There is a silver lining, in that I will be at Campbell Con 2021, held in the same place, so look forward to that. And all that means is I will have more works finished by then.


Until then, I still have other shows in place. The next one after this will be in Elk Grove, the OHANA Comic Con at the Soccer World Indoor Arena. I hope to see you there!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page